Italian Painter

Date de publication : 21/08/2018
Date de modification : 21/08/2018
  • Emplacement: Valletta, Malte
Italian Painter

Hello, I’m an Italian painter of 30 years old and I’m looking for a quite place where I can draw and paint, better if it’s surrounded by nature, art and culture. I studied painting in Norway last year with Odd Nerdrum, so I work on figurative art, especially on portraits. If it’s possible I’d like to be hosted at least for one month, because to make a good painting it require time. Of course I’ll leave some works and paint for who offer me a place.

Thanks for your attention.


Propositions artistiques en échange de la résidence (oeuvres, cours, ateliers, dîner, concert...) : Painting, original work, portrait on commission
Description du lieu recherché (nature, urbain, autre) : Nature
Quels sont vos projets de résidence ? : Paint local people
Description du type d’espace de travail souhaité (bureau, atelier, salle de répétition…) :

Annonces similaires

  • Muralist, Painter, Printmaker Looking For An Adventure
    Muralist, Painter, Printmaker Looking For An Adventure
    Arts plastiques - Los Angeles (États-Unis) - 28/11/2023

    Hello, I'm a multidisciplinary artist whose back ground is in graffiti / street art, murals, painting, and printmaking. I also like working in ceramics but I'm a little new at that. I'm represented by Harman Projects in the USA. They have a gallery in San Francisco, Los Angeles and New York. Through, I'd like to get out into the world and have more experiences internationally.

  • Painter Looking For Residency
    Painter Looking For Residency
    Arts plastiques - Toulouse (France) - 27/11/2023

    Hi everyone, I am actually located in France and preparing an exhibition which is to take place in march 2024; in England so not much time left and would defenitely be happy to find a proper place to work

  • Peintre à L’huile, Figures Et Portraits
    Peintre à L’huile, Figures Et Portraits
    Arts plastiques - Berlin (Allemagne) - 16/11/2023

    Américaine, avec deux chats d'intérieur adoptés à Saint-Pétersbourg où j'ai vécu 10 ans, essayant de m'implanter en Europe. A partir de novembre 2023, je recherche une base en France ou en Italie mais je suis ouvert à toutes offres.