Land-art, poet & sculptor

Date de publication : 27/11/2017
Date de modification : 19/03/2018
  • Emplacement: Barcelona, Espagne
Land-art, poet & sculptor

Je sui learning français, I like the possibility of start to make residences in France with the objective of going to living there.
I love French culture and how you love art.
I am sculptor and poet. Play some music and garden design.
If you want to make some changes in your garden, have a nice conversation and enjoy of the art….I am the person you are looking for. 🙂

Propositions artistiques en échange de la résidence (oeuvres, cours, ateliers, dîner, concert...) : oeuvres, concerts, philosofie de lárt, gardening, desingn of some parts of the garden...
Description du lieu recherché (nature, urbain, autre) : nature, autre
Quels sont vos projets de résidence ? : I have differents ways of work. I can make sculptures with natural materials, land-art, video made for make a video-instalation. Every different place has different nature and it makes me feel inspairing.
Site web personnel : www.instagram/art.jmleiva
Site web professionnel :
Description du type d’espace de travail souhaité (bureau, atelier, salle de répétition…) : I can work on the countryside, garden, or petit atelier.

Annonces similaires

  • Au Bord De L’eau
    Au Bord De L’eau
    Arts visuels - Etoy (France) - 17/04/2024

    Artiste peintre, l’eau fait partie intégrante de ma pratique. Ayant suivi un enseignement d’aquarelle avec un maître chinois à New York , l’eau fascine les formes de mes paysages , jusqu’à devenir le paysage . Je peins avec les goutes de pluie , avec les vagues de la mer , un homage à la vie , à la beauté de la nature . Je cherche donc des résidences proche en bord de mer car je réalise un projet au contact des vagues de différents endroits . Mon travail est visible sur mon site j’offre une peinture en échange du temps passé chez vous

  • Photographer And Writer Looking For Residency
    Photographer And Writer Looking For Residency
    Arts visuels - Lyon (France) - 11/04/2024

    Salt in eyelashes is a photography and video project about insular teenagers identity and development in Greece. Where bodies reveal and affirm themselves and how they bind to each other in an open space by the sea. It goes along with my other photography projects, mainly “The Lobster Complex” in which I immersed myself in Brussels teenagers sphere. Thereafter, my “Bank” series portraited the skate culture in Luxembourg. More recently, in Formentera, I produced a series of photographs revealing my personal bond with the isle. Since my childhood, I traveled through Greece and its islands, under my parents impluse, who transmitted a piece of insularity through this inimate experience. The islands have sharpened my vision, my education, my way of approaching things and the livings. For me, they are like a second home, a second skin. Today, with Salt in eyelashes, I would like to pursue my teenager world quest with young people who grew up on those Greek islands and tell more about those islands through their bodies, their look and their fragility. My goal is to highlight the voices, the feelings, the stories of those people living or who have lived on an island. Through their testimony, I intend to dig, to feed and exchange knowledge around the subject of adolescence. The final result will be presented as a photography series and research notebooks but also as a video documentary and a paper edition.

  • Seeking Place For Art/living  End 2024  Beginning 2025 Or Exchange Of Home/workspace
    Seeking Place For Art/living End 2024 Beginning 2025 Or Exchange Of Home/workspace
    Arts visuels - Montréal (Canada) - 31/01/2024

    Hi, Iam Karine, from Montréal,  Québec,  french province of Canada. Multidisciplinary artist in quest of new inspiration, new places/ people to discover. In Canada or outside,  Would like to work on paintings/drawings or bigger projet as sculptures if my journey is long enough and if there is available material. I love walking for many hours, gather flowers and making bouquets or arrangment of any sorts. That might interest hosts who own a place where they welcome tourists as a business or simply flower lovers. : ) Ideally the residence would be available for at least a month so i'll have the time to immerge myself by surrounding. To the artists who are interested in a home /artwork exchange, iam open for a suggestion for 2025. Minimum a month. As well i will make an another page later for the one who are seeking place in Montreal. I will offer room/creative place at my home.   My first language is french and my english and spanish are ok.