Painting Mountains

Creation date : 07/12/2022
Modification date : 07/12/2022
  • Location: Elsternwick, Australia
Painting Mountains

I am a mixed media painter living in Melbourne Australia. In Australia I love driving to where I can sit and sketch in nature/mountains/beach.
I am easy going and won’t need a huge studio space as I want to work outdoors

Propositions artistiques en échange de la résidence (oeuvres, cours, ateliers, dîner, concert...) : I can either bring an existing artwork from my website or you can select an artwork from the series that I paint.
Description environment are you looking for ( nature, urban, other…) : Nature
Describe your projects for a residence : I want to focus on mountains, hills and vineyards, olive groves, clouds, changing skies etc... Painting small towns from a distance.
Professional website :
Description of the type of workspace needed (office, studio, rehearsal space…) : I wish to work outdoors but a small space to store the artwork either in a bedroom or similar is good. parking will be needed too.

Similar ads

  • Muralist, Painter, Printmaker Looking For An Adventure
    Muralist, Painter, Printmaker Looking For An Adventure
    Fine Arts - Los Angeles (United States) - 28/11/2023

    Hello, I'm a multidisciplinary artist whose back ground is in graffiti / street art, murals, painting, and printmaking. I also like working in ceramics but I'm a little new at that. I'm represented by Harman Projects in the USA. They have a gallery in San Francisco, Los Angeles and New York. Through, I'd like to get out into the world and have more experiences internationally.

  • Painter Looking For Residency
    Painter Looking For Residency
    Fine Arts - Toulouse (France) - 27/11/2023

    Hi everyone, I am actually located in France and preparing an exhibition which is to take place in march 2024; in England so not much time left. I would defenitely be happy to find a proper place to work

  • Peintre à L’huile, Figures Et Portraits
    Peintre à L’huile, Figures Et Portraits
    Fine Arts - Berlin (Germany) - 16/11/2023

    Américaine, avec deux chats d'intérieur adoptés à Saint-Pétersbourg où j'ai vécu 10 ans, essayant de m'implanter en Europe. A partir de novembre 2023, je recherche une base en France ou en Italie mais je suis ouvert à toutes offres.