painter artist

Date de publication : 21/10/2018
Date de modification : 21/10/2018
  • Emplacement: Roma, Italie
painter artist

Io vivo in Italia, a Roma. Io sono una pittrice di nazionalità italiana e francese, mia madre è francese, lei è nata in Normandia. Attualmente io vivo a Roma, io partecipo a mostre in tutta Italia ed io continuo i miei studi artistico pittorici con il Maestro Francesco Caraccio. Io amo viaggiare, grazie ai viaggi io provo nuove emozioni e la mia creatività si rigenera. Io sto cercando un posto in Francia come residenza d’artista.
I live in Italy, in Rome. I am a painter of Italian and French nationality, my mother is French, she was born in Normandy. Currently I live in Rome, I participate in exhibitions throughout Italy and I continue my artistic studies in painting with Maestro Francesco Caraccio. I love traveling, thanks to travels I feel new emotions and my creativity regenerates. I am looking for a place in France as an artist’s residence.

Propositions artistiques en échange de la résidence (oeuvres, cours, ateliers, dîner, concert...) : In exchange for your hospitality I can bring my original artistic work, I can also show you the technique I use to paint my canvases
Description du lieu recherché (nature, urbain, autre) : I look for both a natural environment and an urban center. I love big cities, I like to see how different people live together, I like galleries, museums, artistic get-togethers. I love nature too, this is good for my mind, for the spirit, it helps me to find myself step by step.
Quels sont vos projets de résidence ? : Il mio progetto è quello di visitare i primi giorni il posto in cui mi trovo, io voglio concentrarmi sulle nuove sensazioni che mi trasmetteranno i nuovi profumi, le nuove persone che incontrerò. In un secondo momento io vorrei fotografare delle persone volontarie del posto. Io vorrei realizzare un lavoro artistico carico di tutte queste nuove sensazioni. Il prossimo anno io cercherò di realizzare una mostra con i lavori che rappresentano secondo me le residenze d'artista in cui verrò ospitata. My project is to visit the place where I am in the first days, I want to concentrate on the new sensations that the new perfumes will give me, the new people I will meet. In a second moment I would like to take pictures of the volunteers of the place. I would like to make an artistic work full of all these new sensations. The next year I will try to create an exhibition with the works that represent in my opinion the residences of the artist in which I will be hosted.
Site web professionnel :
Description du type d’espace de travail souhaité (bureau, atelier, salle de répétition…) : I need a bright room, I can sleep in the same room if it's spacious enough

Annonces similaires

  • Une Annee Nomade
    Une Annee Nomade
    Arts plastiques - Singapore (Singapour) - 15/03/2023

    Currently living in Singapore, I have been trying to balance the time I spend on art projects and the time I spend at work. Until recently a decision is made to take a year (at least) off to concentrate on art projects on my heart for a long long time. Besides ad hoc portrait works to entertain my friends and friends of friends, I was a published travel writer and columnist. Although now my magazine is digitalised, I keep writing. I have lived in France for a lot of years so I can fluently communicate in French.

  • Echange Atelier D’artiste Sur Lyon
    Echange Atelier D’artiste Sur Lyon
    Arts plastiques - Lyon (France) - 17/02/2023

    je recherche un atelier entre les mois d'avril et juin inclus sur la région lyonnaise (ouest lyonnais de préférence)

  • Recherche Atelier Au Calme
    Recherche Atelier Au Calme
    Arts plastiques - Paris (France) - 15/02/2023

    Bonjour, Je suis artiste peintre. Je recherche un lieu au calme de la campagne pour pouvoir peindre durant un mois ou deux en toute tranquillité.